Calendar

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~ 

Scroll down below

***********************

~ ALL BLESSINGS ~

 

GLOBAL ASCENSION CEREMONY

Hello All!

You are invited to attend an Ascension Ceremony.  They occur on the Third Thursday of each month.  If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

If you are guided please join us on Thursday, October 19, 2017.   Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

We will use the conference line for the Ascension Ceremony.  Please use the Teleconference number below and code. 

Please note the time zones you are in.

November 16, 2017  

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PDT);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11 a.m. (MDT); 12:00p.m. (CDT);  1:00 p.m. (EDT);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 8:00 p.m.(Russian/Ukraine time/MST);   7pm (Spain time/CET);  8pm (Israel time);7pm (Germany time/CET);  7pm (France time); 10:30pm (India time/IST);2pm (Brazil Standard Time); 4am (Australia/AEST)and 1am (Taiwan time); 7am (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 7pm(Cape Town, South Africa);  7pm(Italy); 7pm(Netherlands)

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-432-3100;   Code:  445613 

———————————————————————————————-

 Ascension Ceremony

 

  1. Sound gong 3 times to open the energy

 

  1. Invocation opening prayer
  2. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  3. Opening invocation:  Page 34 in Ascension book
  4. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time. 

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times.  Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given. 

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

 *****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

Offered by Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

 

 

FOR CALENDAR  Scroll Down

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~ NEW PHONE NUMBER!

Scroll down

 

************************************

 

 

“The Love Journey” Call:  Every day  6am Chicago Time.
Beautiful genuine, supportive energy of Love and Truth.
Hosted by:
JANINE A INGRAM

Facebook link……..https://www.facebook.com/TheLoveJourneyInc

 

 

*************************

Did you know there is a study group in Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico?

Contact:   Ely Perez
Email: elyprez@yahoo.com

*************************

 

Study Groups / Ascension Ceremonies

 

New! Diamond Springs, CA

Contact:  Diane Broussard
Diamond Springs Center
diamondspringscenter@gmail.com
www.DiamondSpringsCenter.com
530-295-8440

 

 

Bend, OR Area~

Telos Study Group – Ascension Ceremony

Contact: Sandi Hanson
Sacred Paths of Transformation
Email: sandi@sacredpathsoftransformation.com
Phone:  541-977-3796

 

Seattle,  WA  Area  

Ascension Ceremony

 

Contact: Deborah Barto for more information
Phone: 425- 985-7687
Email:  bartod11@gmail.com

 

Sun City, FL Monday 10:00am – 12:00 noon

Contact: Jennifer Lutz
Email: lutzjh@aol.com
Phone: 603-997-2599

 

Lutz, FL – Ascension Cermonies

Contact: Sara Urbina
Email: eagsar@aol.com
Phone: 813-960-9688

 

Parker, CO –Study Group and Ascension Ceremonies

Study Group and Ascension Ceremony
Contact: Tim Culwell
Email: timbiz1111@gmail.com

 

 

 

For more information on Study Groups and Ascension Ceremonies go to  Telos-USA.com

_______________________________________

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~

TELOS Weekly Call    NEW NUMBER!

This Saturday, December 16, 2017, we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart. 

We have a new phone number.   Please see below:

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time): 9:00 a.m. (PST);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona Time); 10 a.m. (MST); 11:00a.m. (CST);  12:00 p.m. (EST); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time);  and 6pm (Spain time);  6pm (Germany time/CET);10:30pm (India time/IST); 3pm (Brazil time); 4am (Australia/AEST);  6pm (France time); 1am (Taiwan time);  6pm (Netherlands time).

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Letting go to Love and The energy of the changing Heart.”  The reference for this week are taken from Chapters 1, Will of God Flame and 7, Violet Flame  located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net (phone# 313-549-8739) and

Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Month: Year:
« Prev June 2017 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
2
3
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

4
5
6
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

7
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

8
9
10
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

11
12
13
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

14
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

15
16
17
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

18
19
20
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

21
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

22
23
24
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

25
26
27
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

28
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

29
30