Calendar

NEW! GLOBAL ASCENSION TELECONFERENCE CALL

Hello All!

You are invited to attend an Ascension Ceremony.  They occur on the Third Thursday of each month.  If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

If you are guided please join us on Thursday, May 18, 2017.   Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

We will use the conference line for the Ascension Ceremony.  Please use the Teleconference number below and code. 

Please note the time zones you are in.

May 18, 2017  

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PDT);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11 a.m. (MDT); 12:00p.m. (CDT);  1:00 p.m. (EDT);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 8:00 p.m.(Russian time/MST);   7pm (Spain time/CET);  7pm (Germany time/CET); 7pm (France time); 10:30pm (India time/IST); 2pm (Brazil Standard Time); 3am(Australia/AEST) and 1am (Taiwan time); 7am (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 7pm(Cape Town, South Africa)

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-432-3100;   Code:  445613 

Click here for Ceremony Agenda

Offered by Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

 

 

Mount Shasta, CA

SSFR Retreat July 15th – 22nd


Seven Sacred Flames Reiki Retreat
Sponsored by Life Holistic Center, LLC
Instructor: Anthony V. Wojnar D.D., RMT

Click here for Flyer and Details: SSFR_Retreat 7-16-17 Flyer Rev 6

***************************************************

FOR CALENDAR  Scroll Down

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call 

Scroll down

 

************************************

 

 

“The Love Journey” Call:  Every day  6am Chicago Time.
Beautiful genuine, supportive energy of Love and Truth.
Hosted by:
JANINE A INGRAM

Facebook link……..https://www.facebook.com/TheLoveJourneyInc

 

 

*************************

Did you know there is a study group in Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico?

Contact:   Ely Perez
Email: elyprez@yahoo.com

*************************

 

Study Groups / Ascension Ceremonies

Bend, OR Area~

Telos Study Group – Ascension Ceremony

Contact: Sandi Hanson
Sacred Paths of Transformation
Email: sandi@sacredpathsoftransformation.com
Phone:  541-977-3796

 

Seattle,  WA  Area  

Ascension Ceremony
Sunday  December 18th 1:30 pm 

Contact: Deborah Barto for more information
Phone: 425- 985-7687
Email:  bartod11@gmail.com

 

Sun City, FL Monday 10:00am – 12:00 noon

Contact: Jennifer Lutz
Email: lutzjh@aol.com
Phone: 603-997-2599

 

Lutz, FL – Ascension Cermonies

Contact: Sara Urbina
Email: eagsar@aol.com
Phone: 813-960-9688

 

Parker, CO –Study Group and Ascension Ceremonies


Saturday, March 25th – 11 to 1
10:00 Telos Call – 11:20 Ascension Ceremony
12 – 1? Study / Discussion Group

Saturday, April 22nd – 11 to 1
10:00 Telos Call – 11:20 Ascension Ceremony
12 – 1? Study / Discussion Group

Contact: Tim Culwell
Email: timbiz1111@gmail.com

 

 

 

For more information on Study Groups and Ascension Ceremonies go to  Telos-USA.com

_______________________________________

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~

 

Hello Everyone!  Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!   

This Saturday, May 20, 2017 we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart. 

The times are:  6:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EDT);  5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 7:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6pm (Spain time/CET);  6pm (Germany time/CET); 6pm (France time); 9:30pm (India time/IST); 1pm (Brazil Standard Time); 2am (Australia/AEST) and 12am (Taiwan time).

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-432-3100;   Code:  445613 

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Healing your inner thoughts and Restoring new wisdom within your subconscious.”  The reference for this week are taken from Chapters 5, Healing Flame and 7, Violet Flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.   

 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net (phone# 313-549-8739) and

Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Month: Year:
« Prev May 2017 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

3
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

4
5
6
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

7
8
9
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

10
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

11
12
13
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

14
15
16
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

17
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

18
19
20
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

21
22
23
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

24
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

25
26
27
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

28
29
30
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

31
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

     

Read More