Global Ascension Ceremony Invitation

AscensionCeremonypic

 

Hello All!

              You are invited to attend an Ascension Ceremony, Thursday, April 20, 2017 .  They occur on the Third Thursday of each month.  If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in chapter 4, Ascension Flame from the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book by Aurelia Louise Jones, or chapter 15 in Telos Volume 3  ‘Protocols of the Fifth Dimension’ by Aurelia Louise Jones.  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ booklet.

If you are guided please join us on Thursday, April 20, 2017.   Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

We will use the conference line for the Ascension Ceremony.  Please use the Teleconference number below and code. 

Please note the time zones you are in.

April 20, 2017  

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PDT);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11 a.m. (MDT); 12:00p.m. (CDT)1:00 p.m. (EDT);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   7pm (Spain time/CET);  7pm (Germany time/CET); 7pm (France time); 10:30pm (India time/IST); 2pm (Brazil Standard Time); 3am(Australia/AEST) and 1am (Taiwan time); 7am (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 7pm(Cape Town, South Africa)

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-432-3100;   Code:  445613 

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

 *****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.